Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Do you need help or have you come across something you think others may find useful?

TOPIC: FREE Photoshop Course

FREE Photoshop Course 26 Oct 2017 16:15 #4225

• MikeB
This was passed on via WAPF for those that may be interested.

Hi,

I hope you are well :) My name is Adam Williams, I am an AIPP Certified professional Landscape Photographer and Photoshop educator from the Mid North Coast of NSW. Just to give you a little background on myself, I have been into Photography for roughly 15 years, teaching Photoshop for about 5.

I don't like to blow my own trumpet, however, just a little background info, I am an Adobe Certified Expert in Photoshop, 3 x NSW AIPP Professional Landscape Photographer of the year, 2015,2016,2017.

Got that out of the way :)

Back on track, I am emailing for a couple of reasons, The first being, I have an incredible FREE Photoshop course to offer all the Photography Club Members. There are currently over 1600 keen photographers benefiting from this comprehensive course normally valued at $200!

Perfect for all levels of skill, especially Beginners Instructions to claim at the base of this email

Secondly, I often travel to be a guest presenter for camera clubs, having visited, Port Macquarie, Hastings, Kempsey, Taree, St George, North Sydney, Manly, Dee Why, in the past 12 months. If you think I could help out with a presentation, don't hesitate to get in touch.

And lastly, I am part of an exciting Photography Workshop weekend coming up in November, Focusing on how to take your Passion for Photography and turn it into income. A weekend of Business Planning, practical actions, steps, and secrets to turning your Passion for Landscape Photography into your Dream Profession!

Ken Duncan - The secrets to selling Limited Edition Prints.
Ignacio Palacios - How to run a successful Photography tour business.