Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Friday 25 January 2019 05:00am - 12:00pm
    upload projected images by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Saturday 26 January 2019 06:30am - 09:30pm
    Australia Day events by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
February 2019
  • Saturday 02 February 2019 02:30pm - 06:00pm
    Forza Dragon Boat Regatta, Bunbury by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Saturday 02 February 2019 03:00pm - 07:00pm
    Chinese New Year Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Thursday 07 February 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    January club night deferred by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Friday 15 February 2019 - Sunday 17 February 2019
    Stockman's Challenge, Dardanup by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Sunday 17 February 2019
    Bunbury City Classic Triathlon by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Saturday 23 February 2019
    Bunbury Multicultural Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Thursday 28 February 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
March 2019
  • Friday 08 March 2019 - Saturday 09 March 2019
    Wagin Woolarama by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Sunday 17 March 2019 09:30am - 03:30pm
    Camera Craft 101 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Thursday 28 March 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night & mini workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Sunday 31 March 2019 12:00pm
    Clickwest Entries close by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
April 2019
  • Saturday 13 April 2019 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Bunbury Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019
    Entries close Dardanup Art Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Thursday 25 April 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
May 2019
  • Friday 03 May 2019 07:00pm
    Dardanup Art Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Friday 10 May 2019 12:00pm
    Australia Cup by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Saturday 25 May 2019 - Sunday 26 May 2019 09:30am - 03:30pm
    Portrait Photography Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Thursday 30 May 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
June 2019
  • Saturday 08 June 2019 - Sunday 09 June 2019 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    Landscape Photography Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Thursday 27 June 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night & mini workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Saturday 29 June 2019 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Post Processing Workshop with Nick Melidonis by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
July 2019
  • Saturday 06 July 2019 - Sunday 25 August 2019
    Fishing WA by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Thursday 25 July 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
August 2019
  • Friday 09 August 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    The Art of Workflow by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Saturday 10 August 2019 09:30am - 04:00pm
    The Art of Workflow in Practise by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Thursday 15 August 2019 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Free Seminar Setting Subjects Subjectively by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Friday 16 August 2019 - Friday 23 August 2019
    Manjimup Fungi Competition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Friday 16 August 2019 05:00am - 12:00pm
    Final date for October exhibition upload by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Friday 16 August 2019 - Thursday 29 August 2019 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    Manjimup Fungi Comp Opening Night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Thursday 29 August 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night & mini workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
September 2019
  • Sunday 22 September 2019 09:30am - 12:30pm
    Food Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Thursday 26 September 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
October 2019
  • Friday 11 October 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019
    PGoB Exhbit Opening by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Friday 11 October 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019
    PGoB Photography Exhibition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Friday 18 October 2019 - Sunday 20 October 2019
    PhotoWest 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Saturday 26 October 2019 07:00pm
    Night Sky Photo Shoot by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Thursday 31 October 2019 07:00pm - 07:30pm
    AGM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Thursday 31 October 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
November 2019
  • Thursday 28 November 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    End of Year Presentation Night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events