Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Friday 01 January 2021 - Friday 05 March 2021
    York Photographic Awards by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Friday 22 January 2021 - Saturday 30 January 2021
    Bunbury Fringe Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Friday 22 January 2021 02:00pm - 06:30pm
    Dragon Boat regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Thursday 28 January 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    January Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
February 2021
  • Monday 01 February 2021 05:00am
    Wagin Woolarama entries open by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Saturday 20 February 2021 03:00pm - 09:00pm
    Bunbury Multicultural Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Thursday 25 February 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Friday 26 February 2021 05:00am - 05:00pm
    Wagin Woolarama entries close by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
March 2021
  • Friday 05 March 2021 - Saturday 06 March 2021 09:00am
    Wagin Woolarama by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Sunday 07 March 2021 09:30am - 03:30pm
    Camera Craft 101 workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Saturday 20 March 2021
    Tree Street Art Safari by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Thursday 25 March 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Saturday 27 March 2021 - Monday 05 April 2021 10:00am - 04:00pm
    York Photographic Exhibition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
April 2021
  • Thursday 29 April 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
May 2021
  • Monday 03 May 2021 - Friday 04 June 2021 09:00am
    Clickwest entries open by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Thursday 27 May 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
June 2021
  • Friday 04 June 2021
    Clickwest entries close by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Friday 18 June 2021 - Saturday 04 September 2021
    Printwest entries open by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Thursday 24 June 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
July 2021
  • Thursday 29 July 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
August 2021
  • Thursday 26 August 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Tuesday 31 August 2021 - Sunday 05 September 2021 05:00am
    National Ballooning Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
September 2021
  • Friday 03 September 2021 - Sunday 05 September 2021 10:00am
    Photowest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Thursday 30 September 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
October 2021
  • Sunday 17 October 2021 07:00am - 11:00pm
    Bunbury Triathlon shoot by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Events
  • Thursday 28 October 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Club night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
  • Thursday 28 October 2021 07:00pm
    AGM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events
November 2021
  • Thursday 25 November 2021 06:30pm
    End of year awards night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PGoB & WAPF Events