× Use this section to post information about photography related events such as gallery events/exhibitions, photographic competitions, places you may have found interesting to photograph or articles of websites of interest

Australia Cup 2021 Awards Presentation - Friday July 30th 2021

More
23 Jul 2021 20:53 #8008 by Jodie D
Aust Cup Awards Presentation
via Zoom The results are in! 
The Australian Cup Team is inviting you to the Presentation evening to countdown and present
the 2021 Australian Cup Winners!  APS Host, Pia Jessen, is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting to present the Australia Cup winners.

You are invited to a Zoom meeting. 
When: Friday July 30, 2021 
6:30 PM Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Hobart
6.00 PM Adelaide, Darwin
4.30 PM Perth 

Register in advance for this meeting:
us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0udeC...vipPx2BQojW0cBlWq4BZ  

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Bear, MikeB, RussellS, JohnF

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.049 seconds